grass-background MS Garden Services Logo

O: 0151 426 2876   M: 07804 745 468   E: msgardenservices@live.com

O: 0151 426 2876    M: 07804 745 468   E: msgardenservices@live.com

Here at MS Garden Services we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction. Please find a few of our customers testimonials below and see for yourself the great service we can offer you. All reviews are legitimate and can be viewed on the sites above.

A Cut Above The Rest.

Facebook square blue large Google + square red large tVMmUbxP

Yell.com Review

02/09/15

Stu130190

 

 

Highly Recommended

Fast response to our enquiry, arranged a viewing promptly, and booked us in the next day at a very affordable price! Communication was excellent, the staff were very professional and the work was carried out to a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone!

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

03/09/15

SteveMinesy

 

 

Excellent service and fair price.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

06/09/15

MSGardenServuce

 

 

Tree trimming

Excellent service. Very pleased with the results.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

21/09/15

df19

 

 

tree stump removal

MS garden services were the cheapest quote out of the 3 companies I surveyed. I was expecting a stump grinder but the gardener used brute strength accompanied by a spade and pick axe and 3 hours later to remove 2 stumps. Grand job and not much mess. Very knowledgeable and even advised on how to treat my grass for the autumn.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

22/09/15

Leigh2006

 

 

Fabulous

Loved the ideas Andy had for my garden, him and Jay worked very hard. Very pleased with the results and very a competitive price.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

22/09/15

ChrisCar5

 

 

we never met !

i chose to use MS Gardening Services by chance, but was happy i did !

The communication was very detailed and professional, the job was done at a time that suited me , i was happy with the result and i never met the gardener! both the gardener and the arranger, were great to deal with! snd i wont hessitate to ask them back again! i am very pleased it was a mess now i sm happy to go home to a lovely garden ! Thanks Guys !!!

gold_stars

Google Review

leigh kinder

 

 

Really happy with the results. Excellent price and Jay and Andy worked very hard, very pleased.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

23/09/15

jetzz

 

 

TOP CLASS TREE WORK

We had an extremely large Eucalyptus tree at the back (close on 60ft and more to come! ) the garden wasnt getting much sun at all and plants wernt thriving it had to go!

I got in touch with with a few people the first wanted over a grand to remove it,I phoned MS Garden services someone called within the hour and quoted £470 needless to say we chose MS pronto

Thy arrived at the appointed time,a very professional crew with a chipper machine,hoists,and petrol pro tree felling gear,I really cant praise these guys enough.the PERFECT job everything removed and cleaned up,the sudden influx of light in the garden was fantastic after it being so dull and sunless

you wont go wrong with this firm for price and quality of work

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

29/09/15

margot501

 

 

MS GARDEN SERVICE

Excellent, friendly and well priced service.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

06/11/15

Laura4662

 

 

Fantastic service

We booked to have a pampus grass plant removed,the whole experience was fantastic from the moment we enquiried to the completion of the job. Andy was absolutely amazing. Andy arrived promptly at 9.30am as agreed and was was friendly and professional. After previous experience of other gardening companies I was a little nervous how the job would be completed but I felt instantly reassured and confident as soon as I spoke to Andy. Andy did a great job and even cleaned the area and filled the hole with compost I already had for me. The whole experience was brilliant and I would highly recommend them. Thanks again.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

01/04/16

GlynisA

 

 

Customer care their priority ...

Asked for a quotation after sustaining injury and found their quotation very reasonable. The company is very courteous and efficient with their correspondence too and more than happy to fit around working commitments. Andy worked solidly until he was happy, glad that he did as I do not consider myself to be 'green fingered'! Give them a call, am sure you will be another very satisfied customer  

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

13/04/16

GillianH-14

 

 

Winter tidy

Prompt, efficient, good price and left everything clean and tidy when finished. Will recommend!!!!

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

02/05/16

SarahL-65

 

 

Very impressed!

After using this service for our garden we were very pleased to say how impressed we were with the service. The quote was very reasonable and the work carried out by the gardener was brilliant. He also offered advice about various plants and the best ines which suited out lifestyle and garden. We have since booked a regular slot each month and we highly recommend this service. Five star!

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

08/05/16

CarmelM-3

 

 

Great gardening

Wonderful service. Very friendly and helpful, worked tirelessly for the entire session. Garden looked great and completely tidied up all cuttings. Would definitely recommend

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

19/07/16

DebbieA-16

 

 

Service & Reliable

Well I needed to find a gardener for my mum as she was taken ill 2 yrs ago and could no longer maintain her garden. I was guided to this site by the number of satisfied customers and I can now see why. They are very reliable and turn up when booked, prices are very reasonable and the work is carried out efficiently and with pride. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone looking for a garden make over or regular up keep.

gold_stars

Yell.com Review

09/08/16

FunkeG

 

 

Excellent service

Very reliable service would highly recommend to friends and family! Phoned up for a quote on landscaping as my garden needed a lot of TLC, Stuart was exceptionally fast in deploying staff to survey my garden and work was started the following week and finished to an exceptional standard! Beyond happy with my new garden and will certainly be using their services again!

gold_stars